50 Songs For A Lazy Summer Day pt 4, 5 and 6

Time to gear up for Autumn. (I can’t believe it’s September already.)

I had a look trough my previous posts and noticed that I’d forgot to publish the remaining playlist for “lazy summer days”. Since I’m currently working on a playlist for autumn I thought it best to publish them before anything else. Besides summer’s still lingering on. There are more beautiful days to be had.

The last one (6) is a collaborative playlist., so feel free to add your own contribution.

50 Songs For A Lazy Summer Day pt 4

50 Songs For A Lazy Summer Day pt 5

50 Songs For A Lazy Summer Day pt 6

Am closing this post with my favorite song of the summer. Peggy Lee singing “It’s A Good Day”.
Hint: the song can be found in the fifth playlist.

Leave a Reply

